Vorstand

Präsident
Humm Christian christian.humm@rv-recherswil.ch
Vize-Präsident
Brand Erich erich.brand@rv-recherswil.ch
Kassier
Wassmer Egon egon.wassmer@rv-recherswil.ch
Trainer
Brand Erich erich.brand@rv-recherswil.ch
Wassmer Monika monika.wassmer@rv-recherswil.ch
Wirtschaft
Wassmer Monika monika.wassmer@rv-recherswil.ch
Jugend
Gubler Rebecca rebecca.gubler@rv-recherswil.ch
Aktuar
Staubli Thomas thomas.staubli@rv-recherswil.ch